Gauteng Contacts

Gauteng Head Office

Centrally Situated for the Northern Suburbs of Johannesburg and Sandton

262 Main Avenue, Ferndale, Randburg, 2194
011 568 8296
Principal: Kate Shuttleworth | kate@marvellousmaids.co.za
Office Clerks: Thokozani Sibanda | Sheethal Matta
Area Manager: Lorenzo van Wyk
bryanston@marvellousmaids.co.za

Serving Bryanston and across the Northern Suburbs

Northern Suburbs

191 Jan Smuts Avenue, Parktown North, Rosebank Corner
011 568 8005
Principal: Christo Sampson | christo@marvellousmaids.co.za
Principal Contact: 060 558 7525
rosebank@marvellousmaids.co.za

Johannesburg Northern Suburbs Rosebank services Birdhaven, Waverley, Melrose, Melrose North, Melrose Arch, Dunkeld, Houghton, Houghton Estate, Westcliff, Killarney, Oaklands, Saxonwold, Parktown, Parktown North, Craighall, Parkhurst, Greenside, Emmarentia, Auckland Park and Melville.

Pretoria

318 Pretoria Street, Silverton, 0184
012 004 2882
Principals: Portia Kuchocha | portia@marvellousmaids.co.za
Office Manager: Shumirai Mkazi | pretoria@marvellousmaids.co.za

Fourways

31 Dennis Road, Lonehill, Fourways
011 467 9797
086 697 5900 (Fax)
Principal: Graham Matthews
Office Clerk: Olivia Qwabe
fourways@marvellousmaids.co.za

Centurion

John Vorster Drive, Centurion Southdowns Ridge Office Park, Pretoria, 0062
012 003 3280
Principal: Bafana Dlamini | 082 557 4144
Manager: Hannelie Dreyer
centurion@marvellousmaids.co.za

Cleaning up across Centurion

Boksburg

Kapenberg Building, 301 Commissioner St, Boksburg, 1461
076 598 4764
086 443 5374 (Fax)
Principal: Helena Fourie
boksburg@marvellousmaids.co.za

The Vaal Triangle

35 Heron Drive, Three Rivers Vereeniging, 1929
016 004 0457
Principal: Yvette Lange | yvette@marvellousmaids.co.za
Principal Contact: 083 415 2170
vaal@marvellousmaids.co.za

Henley on Klip, Kliprivier, Meyerton, Vereeniging, van der Bijl Park

Sandton

Now under the personal supervision of Kate Shuttleworth and her hand-picked team.

011 568 8296

Available – Prompt – Efficient

Western Cape Contacts

Western Cape Head Office

176 Durban Road, Bellville, 7530
021 300 2555
Kate Shuttleworth
kate@marvellousmaids.co.za

Northern Suburbs

176 Durban Road, Bellville
021 300 2555
Principal : Kate Shuttleworth
Manager: Deidre January
kate@marvellousmaids.co.za | deidre@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Bellville, Brackenfell, Parow, Goodwood, Kuilsriver, Kraaifontein and Durbanville

Stellenbosch

Unit 6, Lutz Building, 11 Victoria Street, Stellenbosch, 7600
021 300 1373
Principal: Hanno Mouton
Manager : Bianca Mouton
stellenbosch@marvellousmaids.co.za | hanno@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Franschhoek

Milnerton

021 300 2555
Principal: Kate Shuttleworth / 071 609 9292
Manager: Deidre January
milnerton@marvellousmaids.co.za

Southern Suburbs

2b Capitol Corner, Church Street, Wynberg
021 762 8842
Principal: Natalie Shuttleworth / 072 251 3217
natalie@marvellousmaids.co.za

Constantia, Bishopscourt, Wynberg, Claremont, Tokai and Kenilworth

Fish Hoek

4 Upper Recreation Road, Fish Hoek
083 281 8286
Principal : David Bradley
Manager : David Bradley
david@marvellousmaids.co.za

From Muizenberg to Misty Cliffs and Simonstown to Scarborough and everywhere in between.

Somerset West

Unit 6, Lutz Building, 11 Victoria Street, Stellenbosch, 7600
021 300 0812
Principal: Hanno Mouton
Manager: Isha Makwena

helderberg@marvellousmaids.co.za | hanno@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Strand, Gordon’s Bay, Grabouw and Firgrove

Table View

Office 7, Entrance C, 145 on Blaauwberg,
Cnr Grey Avenue,
021 557 9029 | 076 579 4313
Principal : Abby Goodford
tableview@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Melkbosstrand

Paarl

277 Main Road, Esterville, Paarl, 7646
021 300 0656
Principal: Hanno Mouton
Manager: Chanel Carolissen

paarl@marvellousmaids.co.za | hanno@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Wellington and Klapmuts

Hermanus (Placements Only)

021 300 1373 / 021 300 0812
Principal: Hanno Mouton
hermanus@marvellousmaids.co.za
| hanno@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Kleinmond, Bot River, Caledon, Stanford and Gansbaai

Cape Town

50 Long Street, Cape Town
021 300 3159
Principals:
Shamillah Petersen | 074 736 1421 | shamillah@marvellousmaids.co.za
Nawal Siddiqi | 064 685 5194 | nawal@marvellousmaids.co.za
capetown@marvellousmaids.co.za

Cleaning up from Gardens to Green Point from Cape Town CBD to Woodstock to Llandudno, Bakoven to Bantry Bay including Camps Bay and Clifton and everything in between

Athlone

021 300 3159
Principals:
Shamillah Petersen | 074 736 1421 | shamillah@marvellousmaids.co.za
Nawal Siddiqi | 064 685 5194 | nawal@marvellousmaids.co.za

Cleaning up from Athlone to Garlandale to Rondebosch East and all areas in between

Langeberg & Robertson

Unit 1, Plaza Building, 17 White Street, Robertson 6705
082 823 6703
Principal: Carin Visser
carin@marvellousmaids.co.za

Garden Route

Coming Soon and Recruiting Now!

083 415 2170
Principal: Yvette Lange
yvette@marvellousmaids.co.za

Including George, Knysna, Wilderness, Mossel Bay and Plettenberg Bay


Marvellous Maids Sandton - Now under the personal supervision of Kate Shuttleworth and her hand-picked team - 011 568 8296 - Available, Prompt, Efficient