Gauteng Contacts

Gauteng Head Office

318 Pretoria Street, Silverton, 0184
Tel: 012 004 2882
Kate Shuttleworth | Hanno Mouton
kate@marvellousmaids.co.za | hanno@marvellousmaids.co.za

Fourways

St Georges Centre, cnr William Nicol & Pieter Wenning Rds
(next to the Indaba Hotel), Fourways
Tel – 011 467 9797
Fax – 086 697 5900
fourways@marvellousmaids.co.za

Pretoria

318 Pretoria Street, Silverton, 0184
012 004 2882
Principals: Kate Shuttleworth | Hanno Mouton
Area Manager: Lorenzo van Wyk
Manager: Grace Leshaba
pretoria@marvellousmaids.co.za | lorenzo@marvellousmaids.co.za
kate@marvellousmaids.co.za | hanno@marvellousmaids.co.za

Boksburg

Kapenberg Building, 301 Commissioner St, Boksburg, 1461
Tel: 076 598 4764
Fax: 086 443 5374
Helena Fourie
boksburg@marvellousmaids.co.za

Sandton North

Wendywood Shopping Centre
First Floor, Room 102
Cnr Wendy Street and Service Road
Wendywood
Tel: 011 656 0768 | 076 698 8704
Fax: 011 802 3137
sandtonnorth@marvellousmaids.co.za

Gallo Mannor, Wendywood, Morning Side, Rivonia, Sunning Hill, Melrose, Parkmore. River Club, Hurlingham, Bryanston, Petervale, Paulshof, Woodmead

Western Cape Contacts

Western Cape Head Office

176 Durban Road, Bellville, 7530
021 300 2555
Kate Shuttleworth | Hanno Mouton
kate@marvellousmaids.co.za | hanno@marvellousmaids.co.za

Northern Suburbs

176 Durban Road, Bellville
021 300 2555
Principal : Kate Shuttleworth
Manager: Deidre January
kate@marvellousmaids.co.za | deidre@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Bellville, Brackenfell, Parow, Goodwood, Kuilsriver, Kraaifontein and Durbanville

Stellenbosch

021 300 0656
Principal: Hanno Mouton
Manager : Bianca Mouton
hanno@marvellousmaids.co.za | stellenbosch@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Franschhoek

Milnerton

Unit 1 Prosperity Park, Computer Road, Milnerton 
021 551 6522
Principal: Graham Mills / 083 508 0941
Manager: Desiree Louwrens
milnerton@marvellousmaids.co.za

Southern Suburbs

2b Capitol Corner, Church Street, Wynberg
021 762 8842
Principal: Natalie Shuttleworth / 072 251 3217
natalie@marvellousmaids.co.za

Constantia, Bishopscourt, Wynberg, Claremont, Tokai and Kenilworth

Fish Hoek

4 Upper Recreation Road, Fish Hoek
083 281 8286
Principal : David Bradley
Manager : David Bradley
david@marvellousmaids.co.za

From Muizenberg to Misty Cliffs and Simonstown to Scarborough and everywhere in between.

Somerset West

Handi-Pak Building, 1st floor, c/o N2 and Fabriek Street, Strand
021 300 0656
Principal: Hanno Mouton
Manager: Zintzi Msoki

helderberg@marvellousmaids.co.za | hanno@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Strand, Gordon’s Bay and Grabouw

Table View

Office 7, Entrance C, 145 on Blaauwberg,
Cnr Grey Avenue,
021 557 9029 | 076 579 4313
Principal : Abby Goodford
tableview@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Melkbosstrand

Paarl

277 Main Road, Esterville, Paarl
021 300 0656
Principal: Hanno Mouton
Manager: Chanel Carolissen

paarl@marvellousmaids.co.za | hanno@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Wellington and Klapmuts

Hermanus

021 300 0656
Principal: Hanno Mouton
Manager: Cilliers Coetzee
hermanus@marvellousmaids.co.za
| hanno@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Kleinmond, Bot River, Caledon, Stanford and Gansbaai

New Areas now open: Gauteng - Pretoria (RE-LAUNCH) | Western Cape – Somerset West, Stellenbosch and Hermanus