Gauteng Contacts

Gauteng Head Office

262 Main Avenue, Ferndale, Randburg, 2194
011 568 8296
Principal: Kate Shuttleworth | kate@marvellousmaids.co.za
Clerk: Julietta Lalla
Area Manager: Lorenzo van Wyk

Northern Suburbs

191 Jan Smuts Avenue, Parktown North, Rosebank Corner
011 568 8296
Clerk: Olivia Mkwabe
rosebank@marvellousmaids.co.za

Johannesburg Northern Suburbs Rosebank services Birdhaven, Waverley, Melrose, Melrose North, Melrose Arch, Dunkeld, Houghton, Houghton Estate, Westcliff, Killarney, Oaklands, Saxonwold, Parktown, Parktown North, Craighall, Parkhurst, Greenside, Emmarentia, Auckland Park and Melville.

Pretoria

318 Pretoria Street, Silverton, 0184
012 004 0070
Principal: Danny da Silva & Shannon Rossouw
pretoria@marvellousmaids.co.za

Fourways

55 Troupant Avenue, Magaliessig
011 467 9797
086 697 5900 (Fax)
Principal: Graham Matthews
fourways@marvellousmaids.co.za

Centurion

John Vorster Drive, Centurion Southdowns Ridge Office Park, Pretoria, 0062
Manager: Lorenzo van Wyk | 071 609 9292
centurion@marvellousmaids.co.za

Cleaning up across Centurion

Vanderbijlpark

8 Fleur Street, Arconpark, Vereeniging
083 845 2731
Principal: Clarissa Prinsloo
clarissa@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Vaalpark and Sasolburg

The Vaal Triangle

Heron Drive, Three Rivers Vereeniging, 1929
016 004 0457
Principal: Yvette Lange | yvette@marvellousmaids.co.za
Principal Contact: 083 415 2170
vaal@marvellousmaids.co.za

Henley on Klip, Kliprivier, Meyerton, Vereeniging, van der Bijl Park

Rosebank, Sandton and Bryanston

011 568 8296
Principal: Chanel Zacchino | chanel@marvellousmaids.co.za
Manager: Olivia Mkwabe
bryanston@marvellousmaids.co.za

Roodepoort

56 Barnard Street, Florida Park, Ext 3 1709
011 568 8400
Principal: Mandi van der Westhuizen | mandi@marvellousmaids.co.za | 065 656 8252
roodepoort@marvellousmaids.co.za

Midrand

22 Magwa Crescent, Gateway West, Ground Floor, Waterfall City, Midrand, 1685
012 004 0070
Principal: Danny Da Silva
midrand@marvellousmaids.co.za

Randpark Ridge and Weltevreden Park

First House, 262 Main Road, Ferndale
randpark@marvellousmaids.co.za

Bedfordview & Linksfield

Pretoria East

012 004 1434
Principal: Pelo Letebele
Manager: Tumi Letebele
tumi@marvellousmaids.co.za

Eastrand & Edenvale

Stoneridge Office Park, Greenstone Hill, Johannesburg
067 908 0977 | 011 568 7549
Principal: Sue Ahir | sue@marvellousmaids.co.za

Brakpan & Alberton

Northcliff

Western Cape Contacts

Western Cape Head Office

176 Durban Road, Bellville, 7530
021 300 2555
Kate Shuttleworth
kate@marvellousmaids.co.za

Northern Suburbs

176 Durban Road, Bellville
021 300 2555
Principal: Deidre January
deidre@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Bellville, Brackenfell, Parow, Goodwood, Kuilsriver, Kraaifontein and Durbanville

Stellenbosch / Franschoek

Milnerton

177 Block F Edison Way, Millennium Business Park, Century City
021 557 9029
Principal: Shana Harris | 076 579 4313
milnerton@marvellousmaids.co.za

Southern Suburbs

2b Capitol Corner, Church Street, Wynberg
021 762 8842
Principal: Natalie Shuttleworth | 072 251 3217
natalie@marvellousmaids.co.za

Constantia, Bishopscourt, Wynberg, Claremont, Tokai and Kenilworth

Fish Hoek

4 Upper Recreation Road, Fish Hoek
083 281 8286
Principal : Ingrid Smith | ingrid@marvellousmaids.co.za
Manager : Alyson Smith
falsebay@marvellousmaids.co.za

From Muizenberg to Misty Cliffs and Simonstown to Scarborough and everywhere in between.

Somerset West

021 300 2555 | 064 551 4356
Principal: Bernine van Schoor
Manager: Deidre January
bernine@marvellousmaids.co.za | deidre@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Strand, Gordon’s Bay, Grabouw and Firgrove

Table View

Office 7, Entrance C, 145 on Blaauwberg,
Cnr Grey Avenue,
021 557 9029 | 076 579 4313
Principal : Abby Goodford
tableview@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Melkbosstrand

Paarl

277 Main Road, Esterville, Paarl, 7646
021 300 1085
Principal: Ansu De Klerk | Maxine du Plooy | 076 637 3764
Office Clerk: Verna Philander

verna@marvellousmaids.co.za | paarl@marvellousmaids.co.za

Also serving Wellington and Klapmuts

Hermanus

13 Wagenboom Street Onrus, Hermanus
061 580 8127
Principal : Maxine Du Plooy
maxine@marvellousmaids.co.za | hermanus@marvellousmaids.co.za

Cape Town

50 Long Street, Cape Town
021 300 3159
Business Whatsapp Contact Number: 067 996 0499
Principals:
Shamillah Petersen |
074 736 1421 | shamillah@marvellousmaids.co.za
Nawal Siddiqi |
064 685 5194 | nawal@marvellousmaids.co.za
capetown@marvellousmaids.co.za

Cleaning up from Gardens to Green Point from Cape Town CBD to Woodstock to Llandudno, Bakoven to Bantry Bay including Camps Bay and Clifton and everything in between

Athlone

021 300 3159
Principals:
Shamillah Petersen | 074 736 1421 | shamillah@marvellousmaids.co.za
Nawal Siddiqi | 064 685 5194 | nawal@marvellousmaids.co.za

Cleaning up from Athlone to Garlandale to Rondebosch East and all areas in between

Langeberg & Robertson

Unit 1, Plaza Building, 17 White Street, Robertson 6705
082 823 6703
Principal: Carin Visser
carin@marvellousmaids.co.za

Garden Route

083 415 2170
Principal: Yvette Lange
yvette@marvellousmaids.co.za

Including George, Knysna, Wilderness, Mossel Bay and Plettenberg Bay

Plattekloof, Panorama, Monte Vista

176 Durban Road, Bellville
021 300 2555
Principals:
Deidre January | 071 666 7858 | deidre@marvellousmaids.co.za

Including Burgundy Estate, Edgemead, Bothasig, Atlas Gardens

Mitchells Plain

Recruiting Office: 176 Durban Rd, Bellville

Principals:
Ray Cleophas | 068 215 0528 | ray@marvellousmaids.co.za
Janice Cleophas | 064 523 1578 | janice@marvellousmaids.co.za

Grabouw

The Home of Marvellous Maids Academy
– Supervised pre and post occupation clean ups
– Placements

Kate Shuttleworth | 071 609 9292 | kate@marvellousmaids.co.za

North West Contacts

Rustenburg

Principal:
Heyns Rheeder | 064 655 8908 | Heyns@marvellousmaids.co.za

Servicing Across Rustenburg

Mpumalanga Contacts

Mpumalanga

Principal:
Francois Kruger | 013 004 0480 | francois@marvellousmaids.co.za
witbank@marvellousmaids.co.za

Servicing Across Emalahleni